RSS Feed

Thin people

Posted on

I am not thin, but I’m not fat either. I’m quite regular, size Small. So why can’t I complain about my body? Thin people also have issues about their body.

The reason I’m blogging about this, is because I was with some friends yesterday and we got talking about beauty and bodies and self confidence. I told them that I didn’t really like my body and that I felt like losing a few pounds, and my friend who is a bit bigger than me, gave me this look. Who the hell do you think you are too say something like that?

Thin people also have body issues. Most girls have, and I don’t think that we should judge people by that, no matter how thin or beautiful they are. No matter what, one should be allowed to have issues with one self. I don’t say that we should, but I would rather want my friends to help me get over my issues or look past them. Not saying that they don’t matter because I’m thin.

About manajones

My blog, my opinions!

Leave a Reply

