RSS Feed

There is a really weird atmosphere in my apartment these days. Both my roommate and I are unbelievably sick, and she camps in her room watching Disney-princesses while I try my best to get ahead on school-work. I know I am not supposed to work while ill, but I only have a cold. It is the stress that kills me. I have finally hit the wall after five years barely any rest at all. This term I have five weekends off, the rest are fully booked. No wonder why I am this tired.

Today I will be home until lunch. Then I will go to school and talk to my tutor, and we will find a way to work this out. I am really lucky to have so many supportive people around me as I do.

Here is another picture that I took in France last summer. Mostly to brighten my own mood, but I hope it does the same to you.

Hope to see you here soon!

About manajones

My blog, my opinions!

Leave a Reply

